Juice Fast Day One

Day 1, Meal 1

Friday night My Vet and I put the girls to bed, and sat down to watch a movie on “The Flix”. He choose “Fat, Sick, and Nearly Dead“, I had noticed this in the queue, and was not the least interested so yeah! (To avoid confusion: italics in this case mean sarcasm.)

Now it is Saturday, My Vet has headed off to Bed Bath and Beyond to pick up a juicer. (I signed up on their website and forwarded a 20% off coupon to his smart phone.) Then Aldi, Sams, and who knows where else to pick up fruits and veggies so we can start a 10 day Juice Fast.

$70 in Fruits and Veggies Ouch!!

My Vet is really excited to try it. I am being supportive. 🙂

While he left to go shopping the girls and I  biked to the new bakery for donuts. 🙂 Then to the Farmer’s Market where we found a good deal on Swiss Chard and Green Onions. Here we go..

Before the Juice Fast

Follow along

Day 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 , 10

Follow Me on Pinterest

3 responses to “Juice Fast Day One

  1. Pingback: Awesome Grocery Deals! | cindyriddle·

  2. Pingback: Workin’ the Wiggles Away | cindyriddle·

Leave a Reply

