30 Days to Clean: Day 10

Look close near the bottom and you can tell how dirty
they were. Even had to use a razor blade outside!

 I chose a new chore list for this week, and it is suiting me much better than last. Granted, the general cleaning is going faster only 1 week dirty. Being (becoming) a minimalist, dusting is easy, even with the blinds. I also took out the screens, washed them, took a couple down to be fixed, and washed the windows inside and out. I then ran the vaccum through the living room and the rest of the house. I didn’t know the steps could go so fast. I should do them every week!

One response to “30 Days to Clean: Day 10

  1. Pingback: Workin’ the Wiggles Away | cindyriddle·

Leave a Reply

